By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is dedicated to providing more than good customer service. We strive to bring you a great customer experience each and every day. From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

What’s on the Menu?
  • Menu Hot Line: (504) 816-4287
  • Download the Bite App to know the menu items, nutritionals, and leave feedback
Interested in being apart of our team?
Visit our Careers section to learn more about Sodexo and open positions

 

Thinking about joining our Food Committee (DUFC)?
Contact Jasmine Barnes, Marketing Coordinator for more information at Jasmine.Barnes@sodexo.com

Yolanda2_000
Yolanda Holland
General Manager
yolanda.holland@sodexo.com
(504) 816-4000

Gary Zachariah
Gary Zachariah
Executive Chef
gary.zachariah@sodexo.com
(504) 816-4742

HPIM0728
Robin Hawkins-Ulmer
Catering Coordinator
rhawkins@dillard.edu
(504) 816-4553


HPIM0731
Sandra Brown
Administrative Assistant
sandra.brown@sodexo.com
(504) 816-4227

Travis Johnson
Travis Johnson
District Executive Chef
Travis.Johnson@sodexo.com
(504) 481-1245

District Manager
Ronald Guillory
District Manager
Ronald.Guillory@sodexo.com
(504) 491-5863


District Dietitian
Kelsey Rosenbaum
Campus Dietitian
Kelsey.Rosenbaum@sodexo.com
(504) 430-9412


Dillard University | Dining Services | Kearny Dining Hall | 2601 Gentilly Boulevard | New Orleans, LA 70122 | tel. (504) 816-4227 | Contact Us